The Board of Directors of the Company reconstituted on October 01, 2020 Audit Committee comprising of three members, in compliance with the Revised Code of Corporate Governance 2019 (CCG). All members are non-Executive Directors and Chairman of Audit Committee is Independent Director.

Dr. Salman Faridi
Dr. Salman FaridiChairman
Mr. Imran Azim
Mr. Imran AzimMember
Mr. Munir Karim Bana
Mr. Munir Karim BanaMember